Kontakt

Katholische Schule Sankt Franziskus

Hohenstaufenstraße 1-2
D-10781 Berlin (Schöneberg-Tempelhof) Stadtplan
Telefon: 030 9142948-0, Fax: 030 9142948-29

Mailadressen:

Sekretariat: sekretariat@kssf-berlin.de
Schulleitung: schulleitung@kssf-berlin.de
Stellvertretende Schulleitung: stellvertretende-schulleitung@kssf-berlin.de

Grundschule: schulleitung-grundschule@kssf-berlin.de
Mittelstufe/Sekundarstufe(ISS): mittelstufe@kssf-berlin.de
Gymnasiale Oberstufe: oberstufe@kssf-berlin.de

 

Schulträger

Erzbischöfliches Ordinariat Berlin